Shaking hands

CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: 312.321.5133 or Toll-Free 800.527.8258

Fax: 312.673.6838 | Email: info@nawla.org

Mailing Address

North American Wholesale Lumber Association (NAWLA)

330. N. Wabash, Suite 2000 | Chicago, IL 60611

STAFF

Click Here for Staff Roles & Responsibilities

 

Membership and Operations

Marc Saracco
Executive Director
msaracco@nawla.org
Saracco1.jpg
Ben Barclay
Manager
bbarclay@nawla.org
Ben_Barclay_072015_144.jpg
Elizabeth Conner
Coordinator
econner@nawla.org
Elizabeth_Conner_021114_144.jpg
Erica Pohl
Recruitment Coordinator
epohl@nawla.org
Erica_Pohl_040114_144.jpg
Mandy Wong
Associate
mwong@nawla.org
Mandy_Wong_072417_144.jpg

 

Event Services

Buffy Levy
Director
blevy@nawla.org
Sara Haukap
Manager
shaukap@nawla.org
haukap.jpg
Sarah Madonia
Coordinator
smadonia@nawla.org
madonia.jpg
Brooke Beissel
Coordinator
bbeissel@nawla.org
beissel.jpg
Madeline Norling-Christensen
Associate
mnorlingchristensen@nawla.org
maddei.jpg
Katie Isdonas
Associate
kisdonas@nawla.org
ki.jpg

 

Marketing and Communications

Nicole Lewis
Manager
nlewis@nawla.org
Nicole Lewis
Hayley Feichter
Senior Associate
hfeichter@nawla.org
Hayley_Feichter_041917_144.jpg

Audrey Sova
Coordinator
asova@nawla.org
Audrey_Sova_062617_144.jpg

 

Education Services

Chris Ballman
Senior Director
cballman@nawla.org
ballman.jpg
Zac Cesario
Senior Associate
zcesario@nawla.org
Zac_Cesario_06-2016_144.jpg
Erin Goblirsch
Coordinator
egoblirsch@nawla.org
Erin_Golbirsch_02-2016_144.jpg

 

Accounting

Violet Szczebak
Manager
vszczebak@nawla.org
Violeta_Szczebak_010317_144.jpg
Jorden Riggs
Coordinator
jriggs@nawla.org
Jordan_Riggs_07-2016_144.jpg

 

Sales Services

Sara Kolovitz
Senior Sales Manager
skolovitz@nawla.org
Sara_Kolovitz_060514_144.jpg
Robb Shrader
Sales Coordinator
rshrader@nawla.org
Robb_Shrader_144_102015.jpg