Shaking hands

CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: 312.321.5133 or Toll-Free 800.527.8258

Fax: 312.673.6838 | Email: info@nawla.org

Mailing Address

North American Wholesale Lumber Association (NAWLA)

330. N. Wabash, Suite 2000 | Chicago, IL 60611

STAFF

Membership and Operations

Scott Parker, MBA, CAE
Executive Director
sparker@nawla.org
Scott_Parker_07.30.18.jpg
Mark Swets, CAE
Senior Manager
mswets@nawla.org
Mark_Swets_031218_144.jpg
Elizabeth Conner
Coordinator
econner@nawla.org
Elizabeth_Conner_021114_144.jpg
Jonathan Brown
Coordinator
jbrown@nawla.org
Jonathan_Brown.jpg
Mandy Wong
Senior Associate
mawong@nawla.org
Mandy_Wong_072417_144.jpg

 

Event Services

Sarah Gornik
Senior Coordinator
sgornik@nawla.org
madonia.jpg
Brooke Beissel
Senior Coordinator
bbeissel@nawla.org
beissel.jpg
Katie Isdonas
Senior Associate
kisdonas@nawla.org
ki.jpg
Danielle Bartodziej
Associate
dbartodziej@nawla.org
Danielle_Bartodziej_092418_144.jpg

 

Marketing and Communications

Vickie Crews-Anderson
Senior Manager
vcrews-anderson@nawla.org
crews-anderson.jpg
Hayley Feichter
Coordinator
hfeichter@nawla.org
Hayley_Feichter_041917_144.jpg
Kara Knaus
Senior Associate
kknaus@nawla.org
Kara_Knaus_010719_144.jpg
Alaina Kornfeld
Graphic Designer
akornfeld@nawla.org
Alaina_Kornfeld_072518_144.jpg

 

Education Services

Erin Goblirsch
Senior Coordinator
egoblirsch@nawla.org
Erin_Golbirsch_02-2016_144.jpg
Ryan Cashman
Coordinator
rcashman@nawla.org
Ryan_Cashman_062419_144.jpg

 

Accounting

Violet Szczebak
Manager
vszczebak@nawla.org
Violeta_Szczebak_010317_144.jpg
Rachel Montgomery
Coordinator
rmontgomery@nawla.org
Rachel_Montgomery_060319_144.jfif

 

Sales Services

Sara Kolovitz
Senior Sales Manager
skolovitz@nawla.org
Sara_Kolovitz_060514_144.jpg
Robb Shrader
Senior Sales Coordinator
rshrader@nawla.org
Robb_Shrader_144_102015.jpg