Shaking hands

CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: 312.321.5133 or Toll-Free 800.527.8258

Fax: 312.673.6838 | Email: info@nawla.org

Mailing Address

North American Wholesale Lumber Association (NAWLA)

330. N. Wabash, Suite 2000 | Chicago, IL 60611

STAFF

Membership and Operations

Scott Parker
Executive Director
sparker@nawla.org
Scott_Parker_07.30.18.jpg
Mark Swets
Senior Manager
mswets@nawla.org
Mark_Swets_031218_144.jpg
Elizabeth Conner
Coordinator
econner@nawla.org
Elizabeth_Conner_021114_144.jpg
Mandy Wong
Associate
mawong@nawla.org
Mandy_Wong_072417_144.jpg

 

Event Services

David Weil
VP
dweil@nawla.org
Sarah Gornik
Senior Coordinator
sgornik@nawla.org
madonia.jpg
Brooke Beissel
Senior Coordinator
bbeissel@nawla.org
beissel.jpg
Madeline Norling-Christensen
Associate
mnorlingchristensen@nawla.org
maddei.jpg
Katie Isdonas
Associate
kisdonas@nawla.org
ki.jpg

 

Marketing and Communications

Nicole Lewis
Manager
nlewis@nawla.org
Nicole Lewis
Hayley Feichter
Senior Associate
hfeichter@nawla.org
Hayley_Feichter_041917_144.jpg

Audrey Sova
Coordinator
asova@nawla.org
Audrey_Sova_062617_144.jpg

 

Education Services

Chris Ballman
Senior Director
cballman@nawla.org
ballman.jpg
Erin Goblirsch
Senior Coordinator
egoblirsch@nawla.org
Erin_Golbirsch_02-2016_144.jpg
Nick Klotz
Coordinator
nklotz@nawla.org
Nick Klotz

 

Accounting

Violet Szczebak
Manager
vszczebak@nawla.org
Violeta_Szczebak_010317_144.jpg
Jorden Riggs
Coordinator
jriggs@nawla.org
Jordan_Riggs_07-2016_144.jpg

 

Sales Services

Sara Kolovitz
Senior Sales Manager
skolovitz@nawla.org
Sara_Kolovitz_060514_144.jpg
Robb Shrader
Senior Sales Coordinator
rshrader@nawla.org
Robb_Shrader_144_102015.jpg