Shaking hands

CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: 312.321.5133 or Toll-Free 800.527.8258

Fax: 312.673.6838 | Email: info@nawla.org

Mailing Address

North American Wholesale Lumber Association (NAWLA)

330. N. Wabash, Suite 2000 | Chicago, IL 60611

STAFF

Click Here for Staff Roles & Responsibilities

 

Membership and Operations

Marc Saracco
Executive Director
msaracco@nawla.org
Saracco1.jpg
Ben Barclay
Manager
bbarclay@nawla.org
Ben_Barclay_072015_144.jpg
Maria Frigo
Senior Associate
mfrigo@nawla.org
Maria_Frigo_031615_144.jpg
Elizabeth Conner
Coordinator
econner@nawla.org
Elizabeth_Conner_021114_144.jpg
Erica Pohl
Recruitment Coordinator
epohl@nawla.org
Erica_Pohl_040114_144.jpg

 

Event Services - Conventions

Buffy Levy
Director
blevy@nawla.org
Sara Haukap
Manager
shaukap@nawla.org
haukap.jpg
Sarah Madonia
Senior Associate
smadonia@nawla.org
madonia.jpg
Kayla Stearns
Associate
kstearns@nawla.org
Kayla_Stearns_07-2016_144.jpg
Brooke Beissel
Coordinator
bbeissel@nawla.org
beissel.jpg

 

Event Services - Registration

Erin McNulty
Associate
emcnulty@nawla.org
Erin_McNulty_02-2016_144.jpg



 

Marketing and Communications

Vickie Crews-Anderson
Senior Manager
vcrews-anderson@nawla.org
crews-anderson.jpg
Hayley Feichter
Senior Associate
hfeichter@nawla.org
Hayley_Feichter_041917_144.jpg



 

Education Services

Chris Ballman
Senior Director
cballman@nawla.org
ballman.jpg
Zac Cesario
Senior Associate
zcesario@nawla.org
Zac_Cesario_06-2016_144.jpg
Erin Goblirsch
Coordinator
egoblirsch@nawla.org
Erin_Golbirsch_02-2016_144.jpg

 

Accounting

Jen Buzalski
Senior Manager
jbuzalski@nawla.org
buzalski.jpg
Jordan Riggs
Coordinator
jriggs@nawla.org
Jordan_Riggs_07-2016_144.jpg

 

Sales Services

Sara Kolovitz
Senior Sales Manager
skolovitz@nawla.org
Sara_Kolovitz_060514_144.jpg
Robb Shrader
Sales Coordinator
rshrader@nawla.org
Robb_Shrader_144_102015.jpg