Shaking hands

CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: 312.321.5133 or Toll-Free 800.527.8258

Fax: 312.673.6838 | Email: info@nawla.org

Mailing Address

North American Wholesale Lumber Association (NAWLA)

330. N. Wabash, Suite 2000 | Chicago, IL 60611

STAFF

Click Here for Staff Roles & Responsibilities

Membership and Operations    
Marc Saracco Ben Barclay  
Executive Director Manager  
msaracco@nawla.org bbarclay@nawla.org  
Saracco1.jpg Ben_Barclay_072015_144.jpg  
     
Maria Frigo Elizabeth Conner  Erica Pohl
Senior Associate Senior Associate  Recruitment Coordinator
mfrigo@nawla.org econner@nawla.org  epohl@nawla.org
Maria_Frigo_031615_144.jpg Elizabeth_Conner_021114_144.jpg  Erica Pohl
     
Event Services - Conventions    
Buffy Levy Sara Haukap Sarah Madonia
Director Manager Senior Associate
blevy@nawla.org shaukap@nawla.org smadonia@nawla.org
haukap.jpg             madonia.jpg
     
Kerri Czopek Brooke Beissel
Associate Coordinator
kczopek@nawla.org bbeissel@nawla.org
Kerri_Czopek_121514_144.jpg beissel.jpg              
     
Event Services - Registration
Erin McNulty Erin DeFouw  
Associate Senior Coordinator
emcnulty@nawla.org edefouw@nawla.org
Erin_McNulty_02-2016_144.jpg defouw.jpg
Marketing and Communications
Vickie Crews-Anderson Sara Willinger Hannah Peltier
Senior Manager Senior Associate Coordinator
vcrews-anderson@nawla.org swillinger@nawla.org  hpeltier@nawla.org
crews-anderson.jpg willinger.jpg Hannah_Peltier_021014_144.jpg
     
Education Services  
Chris Ballman Zac Cesario  
Senior Director Senior Associate  
cballman@nawla.org zcesario@nawla.org  
ballman.jpg Zac Cesario  
     
Accounting    
Jen Buzalski Jordan Riggs  
Senior Manager Coordinator  
jbuzalski@nawla.org jriggs@nawla.org  
buzalski.jpg Jordan Riggs  
     
Sales Services    
Sara Kolovitz Robb Shrader  
Senior Sales Manager Sales Coordinator  
skolovitz@nawla.org rshrader@nawla.org  
Sara_Kolovitz_060514_144.jpg  Robb Shrader