CONTACT INFORMATION

Phone: 312.321.5133 or Toll-Free 800.527.8258

Fax: 312.673.6838 | Email: info@nawla.org

Mailing Address

North American Wholesale Lumber Association (NAWLA)

330. N. Wabash, Suite 2000 | Chicago, IL 60611

STAFF

Membership and Operations

Scott Parker, MBA, CAE
Executive Director
sparker@nawla.org
Scott_Parker_07.30.18.jpg
Mark Swets, CAE
Senior Manager
mswets@nawla.org
Mark_Swets_031218_144.jpg
Jonathan Brown
Coordinator
jbrown@nawla.org
Jonathan_Brown.jpg
Tiara Jackson
Associate
tjackson@nawla.org
Tiara Jackson

 

Event Services

Sarah Gornik
Manager
sgornik@nawla.org
Sarah_Madonia_061515_144.jpg
Kelsey Kwasniak
Senior Coordinator
kkwasniak@nawla.org
Kelsey_Kwasniak_06_08_2021_144.jpg
Katie Isdonas
Coordinator
kisdonas@nawla.org
ki.jpg
Danielle Bartodziej
Coordinator
dbartodziej@nawla.org
Danielle_Bartodziej_092418_144.jpg
Hannah Redmond
Senior Associate
hredmond@nawla.org
Hannah_Redmond_022222_144.jpg

 

Marketing and Communications

Emily Schmitt
Manager
ESchmitt@nawla.org
Emily Schmitt headshot
Connor Lane
Coordinator
clane@nawla.org
Connor Lane headshot
Samantha Stallings
Coordinator
sstallings@nawla.org
Samantha Stallings headshot
Grace Darling
Senior Associate
gdarling@nawla.org
Gracie_Darling_031622_144.jpg
Alaina Kornfeld
Senior Graphic Designer
akornfeld@nawla.org
Alaina_Kornfeld_072518_144.jpg

 

Education Services

Erin Hlavacek
Manager
ehlavacek@nawla.org
Erin_Golbirsch_02-2016_144.jpg
Brystol Koch
Coordinator
bkoch@nawla.org
Brystol_Koch_020518_144.jpg

 

Accounting

Kelly Bache
Senior Finance Manager
kbache@nawla.org
Kelly headshot 3.png
Nick Camugnaro
Finance Coordinator
ncamugnaro@nawla.org
Nick_Camugnaro_022222_144.jpg

 

Sales Services

Sara Kolovitz
Senior Manager
skolovitz@nawla.org
Sara_Kolovitz_060514_144.jpg
Jim Conlon
Senior Manager
jconlon@nawla.org
Jim_Conlon_092010_144.jpg